Pipe Prop APS-1Pipe Prop Manufacturer Representatives

Our Pipe Prop manufacturer representatives throughout the U.S. are happy to answer your product questions, capabilities and product installation and distribution


Cain Sales Company

Sales – tcainsales@nullaol.com
www.cainsaleshvacr.com
Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida 32004
Ph: 727-593-9999
Territory: Florida


Southwest Sales Group

Scott Samuelson

scotts15@nullcox.net

http://www.ssghvac.com

Office/FAX: (623) 825-1266
Cell: (602) 723-7000

Territory: Arizona, New Mexico, El Paso

 

Bryce Cole

909-856-0276

bryce-southwestsales@nullcharter.net

southwestsalesgroupca.com

Territory: Southern California, Southern Nevada, Las Vegas

 

Jim Mortensen

707-494-4944

Jimmortensen@nullaol.com

Territory: Northern California, Northern Nevada, Washington, Oregon

Riddel Enterprises LTD.

Bill Riddell
reltd@nullsbcglobal.net
http://therelgroup.com

Riddell Enterprises Ltd.

3751 Main Street Suite 600

The Colony, TX. 75056

Territory: Texas, Oklahoma, Arkansas and Western Tennessee



MarketAir, Inc. Representatives

David Williams – Principal
(816) 228-7484
comfortmiddave@nullaol.com
Comfort Associates Midwest, LLC
Territory: Kansas, Missouri

Dave Gomer – Principal
(626) 815-9444
Dave@nulldencorep.net
DENCO
Territory: Hawaii

Shane Miller – Principal
(815) 964-5692
shane@nullgmillercompany.com
G. Miller Company
Territory: Illinois (Nothern), Michigan (Northern Peninsula) Maryland, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin

Matthew Kehoe – Principal
(610) 593-3333
mattkehoe@nullkehoeco.com
Kehoe Company, Inc
Territory: Delaware, Maryland, New Jersey, Network (Metro), Pennsylvania, Virgina, West Virginia

Mike Lambert – Principal
(563) 590-0306
mlambert@nullyousq.net
Lambert Company
Territory: Iowa, Nebraska

Dan Heiskell – President
(502) 489-5007
dan@nullwest-salesgroup.com
West Sales Group
Territory: Indiana, Kentucky, Ohio

Steve Markee – Principal
(616) 791-1744
mschvac@nullgrnail.corn
Mechanical Sales Company
Territory: Michigan (Lower Peninsula)

Justin Bumgardner – Principal
(704) 814-9372
msmhvacr@nullaol.com
Mid South Marketing
Territory: North Carolina, South Carolina

Scott Herberg – Principal
(425) 836-0907
scott.herberg@nullpacificnwreps.com
Pacific NW Reps
Territory: Idaho

Lennie De Angelo – Principal
(781) 639-1157
lenniedeangelo@nullyahoo.com
Pilgrim Sales
Territory: Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont

Rebecca Willeford – Sales
Pacific NW Reps
(623) 444-2392
rebecca.willeford@nullpacificnwreps.com
Territory:

Jim Sherwin – Principal
(303) 789-4388
skylinesales@nullsherosswin.com
Skyline Sales
Territory: Colorado, Montana, Utah, Wyoming

Pipe Prop Adjustable Support System Information:

Pipe Prop Adjustable Support System Installation: